Family Photography | Austin, Tx | Handsome Maro Is Turning 1!

My family photography brings me so much joy! I love having the opportunity to capture milestone moments like sweet Maro turning one! The first day we met, he wasn’t feeling so hot.. Allergies and teething was getting the best of the poor guy and we decided to try again the following week.

The morning of our session, I was greeted by this little lad who flashed me a cheeky smile and we began with some bubble play time. It was a warm, but beautiful morning and the light was peaking through the trees just perfectly! It may have taken a little extra effort and a second meeting, but boy was it worth it! Maro melted my heart with his inquisitive nature and oh so adorable smile (I think he flirted with me a few times too) 😉

Enjoy!

xo   Jessica Mitchell Photography | Austin, Tx

family-photography-austin-tx-jessica-mitchell-photography-maro1

family-photography-austin-tx-jessica-mitchell-photography-maro2

family-photography-austin-tx-jessica-mitchell-photography-maro3

family-photography-austin-tx-jessica-mitchell-photography-maro4

family-photography-austin-tx-jessica-mitchell-photography-maro5

family-photography-austin-tx-jessica-mitchell-photography-maro6

family-photography-austin-tx-jessica-mitchell-photography-maro7

You can view more from my facebook page:                                                                  Jessica Mitchell Photography | Facebook

Or visit my website:                                                                                                          Jessica Mitchell Photography

1 thought on “Family Photography | Austin, Tx | Handsome Maro Is Turning 1!

  1. Hi there! This article couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I’ll
    send this post to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a very good read. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a comment