Newborn Photography | Austin Tx | Bump Club Giveaway!

I love how my newborn photography allows me to meet new wonderful people in Austin. As a Bump Club Austin photographer, I had the opportunity to meet a group of ladies at a prenatal yoga class a few months back. I was included in one of their many amazing giveaways and one lucky momma would receive a free session with me.

I’m not sure who was the winner after laying eyes on a pair of the sweetest little beauties I’ve every had the opportunity to photograph! Little baby Renee was fast asleep after a good feeding from her amazing mommy and I had a comfy place ready for her to nestle in!

Thank you to Bump Club Austin for pairing me with such a little angel!

Enjoy!

xo   Jessica Mitchell Photography | Austin, Tx

Newborn-Photography-Austin-TX-Jessica-Mitchell-Photography

Newborn-Photography-Austin-TX-Jessica-Mitchell-Photography

Newborn-Photography-Austin-TX-Jessica-Mitchell-Photography

Newborn-Photography-Austin-TX-Jessica-Mitchell-Photography

You can view more from my facebook page:                                                                  Jessica Mitchell Photography | Facebook

Or visit my website:                                                                                                          Jessica Mitchell Photography

One thought on “Newborn Photography | Austin Tx | Bump Club Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

