Family Photography in Austin, Tx | Bluebonnets!

Of course I have to take a minute to show off the session I did this last weekend with my beautiful sister and niece in the bluebonnets! Each year Annabel’s 1/2 birthday falls just when our beautiful Texas wildflowers are in full bloom and it’s becoming a tradition to take her out and get a few shots of her.

This year we made a trip out to Marble Falls in search of a beautiful patch of bluebonnets and wow did we find it! The sun was warm and low in the sky creating the most dreamy lighting and just what I’d hoped for!

I’m so pleased with the way these turned out and so happy that I get to capture gorgeous memories of my favorite girls that we’ll treasure for a lifetime!

Enjoy!

xo   Jessica Mitchell Photography | Austin, Tx

family-photography-austin-tx-bluebonnets-jessica-mitchell-photography

children-photography-austin-tx-bluebonnets-jessica-mitchell-photography

family-photography-austin-tx-bluebonnets-jessica-mitchell-photography

You can view more from my facebook page:                                                                  Jessica Mitchell Photography | Facebook

Or visit my website:                                                                                                          Jessica Mitchell Photography

Leave a Reply

